some people think that people can be encouraged to take up sport through sporting events such as Olympics. However, others think that there are better ways to encourage adults to do exercise. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Physical activities are a good option to stay healthy and active. A handful of people believe that taking parts such as the Olympics and other sports. While others reckon that there are other options as well to motivate youngster to spare time for their own health. Well, both views will have a great way to inspire adults towards fitness. First of all, taking part in sports events will prepare athletes right from an early age to build the stamina and energy to win the competition and make their parents and country proud. Moreover, sportsperson chooses their path which thrives them to achieve their destination which ultimately removes pressure from their parents to decide career for their children. Apart from this, adults are so determined to reach their destiny. They never distract from their path and never indulge in bad activities or habits such as crimes, smoking, drinking etc. A survey was conducted in 2018 at London University on a group of 100 people who play some kind of sport. The result reveals that out of those 100 sportsmen not even 1% had any sign of being in indiscretion. On the other hand, others oppose this notion and state that there are other ways to encourage youngsters to exercise. Firstly, parents should motivate their children to do daily workouts and tell them the benefits of having a healthy body. To explain, parents should introduce the games they played in their childhood which excite children to play the same game. So, rather than spending time playing video,games they will come to know traditional games that their parents learn from their parents which stronger the relationship between family. Furthermore, by playing or doing exercise they will meet other people and make new friends and become bold. For instance, meeting with other improve their communication skill which is fruitful in their future. In conclusion, both ways of encouraging adults to do regular exercise will help them to stay healthy. As, one way by participating in grand events will proud their parents and nation. while educating one child on the benefits of doing exercise will help them to make their family bond stronger.