some say that, art and drama are as important as important as other school subjects especially at the primary level. do you agree or disagree?

Schools these days are putting emphasis on learning maths, languages and science instead of extra curriculum. Some people argue that art and drama also play an essential role mainly at the beginning. I consent to the above-stated notion because it helps a child to develop all aspects of personality. The first and foremost reason in my opinion is, that art and drama help kids develop intellectual abilities and give satisfaction. For instance, studying only science, languages and maths might create a burden on their little minds while playing instruments or painting helps them to relieve stress and anxiety. Furthermore, it is also beneficial for developing certain personality traits such as creativity, imagination and enthusiasm. Henceforth, it should be essential for institutions to explore every field at an early stage of life. Moving further, knowing your hobbies and interests during childhood assist with choosing the right model. To illustrate, one might not figure out about his strengths and abilities, if they are not given a chance to involve themselves in various subjects. History shows that great artists develop their interests in the perspective field at a young age. Only if you are learning about a few things, how will you know about your competencies in other areas? Therefore, to explore interests, the children must get access to each subject. To conclude, Having explored all aspects, I strongly accord that benefits of studying art and drama are exceptional and will be paramount in the long term. Moreover, a few things should be done for pleasure as well.