These days people prefer to watch live performances (Shows, concerts) through tv or computer, online rather than go to the place of event.

In the digital age, watching live performances has become common for most people.Some people argue that people should go to the place of the event.Personally, I completely agree with this statement due to it gives people more benefits. While there are many reasons why people prefer to watch live shows or concerts online the main reasons are they can save their money and also it gives more confidence. As a result, it is not a secret for us that watching online can more cheaper than offline that’s why,they can spend their budget on other useful things like the house as well if they watch online it can be more convenient because they can watch it every place they want. For example, it is proved that, when individuals don’t have time or budget to go to the place an event, it will be a good choice to watch it online. Thus, for these reasons, people select to watch shows or concerts online. On the other hand,individuals must go to live performances. There are a lot of reasons for this: first of all,when people are in live performances they can easily get the energy of consent or show. Moreover, it can be a new experience of their boring life. For instance, it is proved that when the atmosphere is not present, people will not get energy and they will not get experience. Therefore, for these reasons, people opt to watch live shows. To sum up, I hold the view that people should watch live performances which can be beneficial for them from all sides.