Write about the following topic: Despite health warnings, a large number of people continue to smoke all over the world. Why should we be concerned about this? What solutions would you suggest? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

There is no doubt that for several centuries smoking habits have increased among all generations becoming a significant problematic matter. The question is, should we be concerned about this prevalence and take a movement toward it? In this essay, I am going to discuss the threats and the recommended solutions for this complication. In terms of issues, smoking can result in extreme health problems. The main reason given to support this claim is that doctors discovered that regular smokers frequently have lung cancer and tooth cavities, in other words, a lot of smokers have difficult and distressing life due to the damage caused by smoking. Furthermore, plentiful research found that tobacco effects negatively life span by shortening 10 years with a proportion of 89% of all smokers. Also, smoking could lead to social dilemmas. To illustrate, many communities alienate from smoking because this obstacle consequently could spread among nonsmokers, especially teenagers. For example, Financial problems may occur due to the purchase of many cigarettes, and family relations may be tense due to speculation. To stop this difficulty from spreading, the government should establish a penalty on market selling the cigarettes and individuals who smoke them. Moreover, a brochure should be distributed to society to expand awareness. In addition, individuals should have manners and should not smoke in front of young children instead only in smoking areas. In conclusion, it is evident that both government and individuals must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating future communities and provide a better lifestyle.