Logging of the rain forests is serious problem and it may lead to the extinction of animal life and human life. Do you agree or disagree?

Forests are a boon from mother nature to this planet. It is undeniable that rainforests are gradually becoming extinct, which may have a significant impact on all existing species around the world.I totally agree with the aforementioned statement, because I believe that deforestation not only makes animals suffer but also affects human lives. To begin with, cutting down trees would destroy natural habitats for many animals, which would lead to their eradication. To further explain it, the earth's ecosystem will be damaged due to the destabilisation of the food chain, as many of the endangered species would simply not be able to survive. A proper food chain, for example, allows one animal to rely on the other for its food requirements, and breaking that chain would have an impact not only locally, but also globally. Hence, rainforests have to be protected in everyone's best interests. Furthermore, rainforests help to control climate change and provide an adequate environment for biodiversity to survive. In other words, flora helps to replenish oxygen, absorb carbon dioxide, control erosion, purify air, and so on. Cutting down trees increases global warming, hinders the water cycle, and invites a lot of other problems. Overall, without rainforests, the earth will be uninhabitable for humans and animals. Thus, tropical rain forests need to be saved in order to sustain life on this planet. In conclusion, rainforests have numerous benefits for humans as well as all other species. Without the rainforests, life cannot be imagined on earth; so it is crucial to saving the jungles to save everybody who lives here.