In a number of countries, some people think it’s necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

While, it is stated by some people that new railway lines should be built between towns by allocating a great amount of money in order to community commute faster, others believe public transport vehicles need to be renewed. In this essay, I will evaluate both viewpoints. However, I agree with the first statement. In today's world, everything has become quicker compared to the past, so, following this people need to travel and reach their destinations as soon as possible. To begin with, the government's obligation is according to the needs of citizens and make appropriate systems, one of which is fast transportation. For example, modern humans have to be in several places every day because of the great loads of work. If he would not able to arrive at the right time, he would be fired immediately. In addition, the distance between cities is long. Being on for a long time on the way can exhaust commuters, which brings dissatisfaction to society. On the contrary, a number of people insist on improving the public system because, as a result, most vehicles working in urban areas are damaged and the population have trouble grabbing a seat. For instance, elders and people who have physical disabilities always have to be on their feet and cannot travel appropriately. Moreover, the improvement of public transport can help to reduce air pollution. To sum up, the advanced trains and lines connecting places to each other are advantageous for busy employers, while new and fixed buses and subways could assist many people resident in the city, and also bring a clean air.