Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity.’ How far do you share this viewpoint?

It is often assumed that every citizen should contribute in donating their settled amount of income, for those who need a financial support. I believe that, sheer cost of living, and uneven financial status makes this statement impractical, and I will explain why in this essay. First of all, well-known obstacles appear to be, the number of middle statuses which make up approximately half of the population, who barely cover their needs. For instance, in underdeveloped countries such as Mongolia, workers, or small business runners has to pay high levels of tariffs, which can be considered as burden for them. Another important issue is that, as worldwide inflation rate increases, living expenses tend to enhance, along with poverty rate. Therefore, it can be quite demanding for citizens, who have low income to compensate from their wages. Lastly, fund contribution should be voluntary, therefore, it should not be compulsory for everybody to make a contribution to charitable organizations. In view of the fact that each individual has their own right to consider whether or not to participate in charity. However, involving each individual in charity support could raise the amount of charity fund, this could increase public awareness for those who require assistance towards their economic matters. It is true that there are some positives to this trend, if participation of charity fund would include every nation, the fund money would expand as well. Despite this, this aspiration suffers significantly when confronted with financial reality. To conclude, it appears to be that fund community could not be donated by every person, since their financial matters could be varied.