SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT WE SHOULD INVEST MORE MONEY IN CLASSROOM TECHNOLOGY AND EQUIPMENT. OTHERS ARGUE THAT WE SHOULD SPEND THIS MONEY ON TEACHERS. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION.

In this contemporary era, there is an argument in school, some people think that individuals should invest the most money in improving technology and equipment in the classroom, while others say that it should spend on teachers. I will explain both views and give my opinion in the conclusion. On the one hand, spending money on teachers would help to improve students in their academic studies. To illustrates, instructors provide the base to students. Pupils learn basic theories from tutors and solve doubts. Because of this public believe that schools should bring expert and experienced tutors so they help students. For instance, in the past teachers were the first priority in schools to increase the grades of students and gave them a high-quality education. Lastly, instructors are the base of the schools and expert teachers improve students. On the other hand, if students have advanced technology and equipment they can easily understand the concept of theories. Moreover, devices like laptops and projectors make studies less complex to understand. In addition, in times of the, pandemic people attend schools on mobiles and laptops via video calls where teachers give detailed explanations in animation. For example, in 2021 because of the lockdown schools and colleges were closed and all studies happened on laptops and computers through video calls. Lastly, technology help students understand theories with a digital concept. In conclusion, in my,opinion teachers are the ones who teach and give knowledge to students. Even on online,platforms teachers are the ones who teach pupils therefore schools and the public should invest money in tutors who have experience and knowledge.