Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

You may have so many social problems when you live in a country with a foreign language, like practical problems. I generally agree with this statement. In my opinion, it depends on your level of foreign vocabulary. For example, you have basic or advanced knowledge. I will elaborate on it in the following paragraphs. Some people believe that speaking a foreign accent can be easy in the long run. Also, they think local people will understand what you mean if you don't have sufficient knowledge so you will not have a serious problem with this issue. I would say, speaking fluently in a second dialect is too difficult. For instance, at the first, you may have a fear to speak and comminute with local individuals. This can cause you to become isolated. Furthermore, being isolated can lead to getting depressed. Thus, this can have so many adverse effects on your mental health and physical activity. If you speak easily as well as in your first language, you will make a good correlation with others such as your colleagues or your classmates. Thus, you can solve your problem in every situation. Moreover, you should try to never lose your self-esteem and your self-confidence. It is a key factor to overcome your problems when you immigrate. To sum up, it may be better to live in your country and speak your first language. But, if you must move to another country with a foreign sound. There are so many ways that can aid to achieve your goals and whatever you want. It is better to have a regular schedule for practising to improve your second expression.