Nowadays more and more older people who are looking for work have to compete with younger people for the same jobs. What problem does this cause? What are the possible solutions?

These days, the young generation who are looking for jobs must have competition with an increasing number of elderly population for the same positions. The impending essay will discuss the issue of this statement and will elaborate on two possible remedies with a logical conclusion. One of the main issues that competition between young residents and older ones for the same positions is avoiding learning academic skills. because young people will avoid continuing their education due to getting a job while The elderly crowd has gained enough experience in their life to apply for a job. For example, in Tajikistan students can apply for any ministry in the government offices when they graduate from school this resulted in avoiding university for almost 55% of them. Furthermore, people's relationships will decrease significantly because the younger public does not respect older ones if workplaces put experienced ones as a priority. For instance, if a person is selected for a high position due to their age they will not respect others that working in the same field. There are two viable solutions for this issue. Firstly, the work environment positions should be categorized by the level of experience which in turn results in a significant clearance in accepting effort. As a result, both ages will try to learn educational programs to increase their level of knowledge. Another viable remedy is that young families should get a physical jobs while the old population should implement mental performance by this the balance will be levelled. Consequently, trust between both ages will increase dramatically. To conclude, in these decades, an overwhelming number of elderly community who apply for the same posts should compete with the young. while avoiding gaining high knowledge and decreasing the level of trust are the main issues of it but accepting the community by their physical ability will be the best solution for it.