The main purpose of university is to provide graduate with the knowledge and skills needed for students to get a good job.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that people should have enough knowledge and talent to reach a better career. I totally agree with this statement because educational institutions should encourage students to adopt business life and also intellectual capacity of the people, who graduate from faculties, should be broadened with many different activities during students ' education life. Firstly, if universities have a close relationship with companies and industries, it will be an advantage for college students to find proper employment when they finish school. Because colleges might use their relations to encourage their students to create new internship opportunities. Moreover, students can apply more convenient work for them with a strong CV. It is known that most international companies attach importance to previous experiences gained before graduation during their recruitment process. Consequently, universities might provide internship programs for their students to expand their knowledge and experience to find a better job. In addition, students might have more knowledge of their career pathway with conferences and seminars held by university organizations. Because students often are not aware of real business life with this kind of conference they can ask their questions to the profession to decide work right place. Furthermore, students can keep in touch with managers, workers, and HR personnel by participating in career organizations. Many companies ' personnel attend career summits to discover new talents. Thus students and workers of the companies might gather at university to contact each other for new opportunities. To conclude, universities have more responsibilities to help their students to start fresh careers. Universities should help students to find internship programs and also they arrange various activities to enhance interaction between their students and business people.