Success is often measured by wealth and material belonging. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What are the qualities of successful persons?

Fortune favours the brave. It is thought that success comes with treasure and assets. I strongly disagree with the statement. This essay will discuss whether success is related to money or not and what features a triumphant person must have. Richness is not the only imperative element for a successful and happy life. Many other values are necessary for a human to live a prosperous life. To commence with, Education is the foremost thing for a healthier life. An individual must know to differentiate between good and bad things that are only possible with education. For example, money can be earned in graceful ways like business or doing a good job. On the other hand, people who are not educated may earn wealth from corruption which is a bad element for civilization. Furthermore, Moral values are very important for a happier life to spend. One must have these values to contribute to humanity in a positive way. He/She should know how to behave with others. This way a healthy community will flourish. A successful somebody must have abilities other than money and assets. One should be helpful to others and should contribute to the community in a way to promote peace and prosperity. For instance, a person should help needy members of society if he/she wants to be successful in life. Moreover, a successful individual should be well-behaved with elders as well as younger representatives of the community. He should pay respect to everyone and imparts his cash and energy for the betterment of a prosperous world. To sum up, Although is important for success in life, nevertheless, other qualities such as education, moral values and good behaviour are equally imperative for a successful life. In my opinion, an individual should have these qualities to live a victorious life.