companies should provide sports and social facilities in local. to what extent do you agree

In this day and age, sports and social gatherings play a very vital role in our life, they strengthens the bond between local communities. therefore companies should provide these amenities,In my,opinion companies should provide facilities to improve provincial. However i also believe that government should also need to do thier share of the work to provide apparatus. To commence with recreational facilities are necessary for individual, as it improves one's health and also it is a way for them to catch up with thier friends and family. if corporations offer them to local communities, then it will show that how much value they give to their people and thier health,which in turn will result in better productivity and motivation from workers.it also provides local community to enjoy thier local sports and enjoy the day with thier neighbours as well as an opportunity to learn, For example,nowadays organizations organize various sports events and other events for thier employees and thier families where everyone enjoys as well as interact with each other, Hence sports ascertain physical health,motivation and better communication with friends and families,which in turn also boot mental health. Additionally,social gatherings will also promote healthy culture within the accociation. this facility offered by management can help the society to maintain thier the traditional values and culture.which in turn will give fame to the system. Furthermore it will maintain the culture between generations and allow current generation to pass on the legacy. However,the sole responsibility for providing this establishments should not be rest on the companies. The government also need to play thier role in providing these facilities to locals To conclude,the game events and social events are highly pivotal for the company.the corporation and government should support such events within the region as it will not only promote a healthy environment within the workplace for employees, thus promoting the organization. but also helps to develop the local community.