It is common that in many companies people from different ages work together in a same team. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantges?

Nowadays, in a great number of companies, young people work in the same workplace as older ones. I strongly opine that this trend is advantageous, while there may be some difficulties. On the one hand, having a mixture of generations in organizations has two main advantages. First of all, because older employees have more experience, younger ones can benefit from the recommendations of older ones. To illustrate, youth in the workplace are often novices or apprentices. If youngers get help from elders, they will presumably gain job improvement, helping to raise their wages as well as raising the company output. Equally importantly, young staff are more active than elders. To explain, although the aged staff have good leadership skills, they are not enough energetic. with ageing, people will get less patient and usually suffer from Joint and bone problems. Thus, if an industry wants to reach deadlines, ought to hire young personnel because they can do tasks quickly and creatively. On the other hand, in spite of the advantages mentioned, when two generations work with each other, there is usually one principal difficulty. Sometimes, there is a conflict between the young and the old at firms because of different attitudes. To explain, seniors are willing to follow conservative methods, in stark contrast, juniors tend to utilize modern techniques. Hence, there might be some disagreements. For instance, a milk company in Iran was closed for 6 months in 2013 due to a strong disagreement between its young and old officials. Nonetheless, this challenge can be solved by considering a career position as a consultant in the administrative system to help personnel avoid negotiations. To conclude, I claim that having a mixture of various ages in workplaces is beneficial because of the elders‘ mentoring and youth capabilities. Nevertheless, the struggle in companies is the remained problem which should be addressed by hiring a consultant in the office.