Many childhood diseases can now be prevented through the use of vaccines. Should parents be made by law to immunise their children against common diseases or should individuals have the right to choose not to immunise their children? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

In this developed world, medicine sectors are grown tremendously, and due to this a lot of vaccines have been introduced in the market to protect children from fatal diseases. Simultaneously, laws should be required to persuade parents to inject vaccines into their children. Initially, in this present situation a lot of unknown diseases are suffering people, especially children. Hence, to avoid and save the children from pathogens, vaccines are the better option to save their lives. Moreover, most parents who are staying in rural areas, won’t be aware of this, because they are scared to put vaccines on them as well as their children. This trend has soared daily, thus to avoid this governments and authorities who are working in the medical field should implement a special law to close this issue. Additionally, the government should be responsible for creating an awareness about vaccines and their benefits in front of the public. Furthermore, vaccines are one of the inevitable medicines at the current ambience. Hence, some stringent rules must be required to insist parents, who are not educated. In other words, most of the common diseases like typhoid, malaria and polio will be eradicated by vaccination only. To illustrate, in my home country, the government has passed a law for vaccines, that says if any parents refuse to inject vaccines on their children their family citizenship will be cancelled and they won't get any privileges from the government. To conclude, at the moment vaccine is the only way to protect children from dangerous diseases. Hence, parents or any individual has no right to refuse it. Additionally, all vaccines are approved by the authorized medical association. So, no one to worry about the side effects.