More and more plastics wastes are polluting world cities, countryside and oceans. What are the problems caused by plastic wastes? What measures should be taken to solve it?

Nowadays pollution is increasing rapidly, especially for the use of plastic as it is really hard to get rid of this material or even recycle it. This essay will discuss the complications of this material which leads to waste and possible solutions to reduce the dangerous effects it causes. Firstly, plastic is used everywhere because it is an affordable material that is easy to construct for temporary tools. Thus, we can see the widespread of its uses in our everyday lives. When we consume daily tools that are made of plastics we create a huge trash bin filled with this devil material. The problems of plastics arise as they have a lifespan that creates complications. Another problem plastic causes is the destruction of the habitats and food of animals. In other words, an animal could lose its home due to its replacement of plastic. Or could see plastic and think it is a healthy food resource and then be surprised by suffocation. Conversely, to solve this we should raise awareness and market for the cheap alternatives that could be used instead. For instance, paper is a lightweight material that is not only safe to use for humans but also for the environment. Other examples are recyclable materials that not only serve our needs but also save plenty of space for nature to continue and sustain its beauty. In conclusion, although plastic is easy to make and use, the pollution it produces overweights its advantages. Thus, we should create alternatives that are more environmentally friendly to help future generations live healthier lives.