Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always good. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent times, everything changes according to time. A group of people assume that change has to be embraced without a second thought, opponents of the former view, however, argue that it is better to avoid changes. I believe that some changes are good for healthy life such as choosing a companion, following a healthy diet, pursuing a new job, and purchasing a new house, but some are detrimental to growth if one considers change as a goal. On the one hand, change is an undeniable thing in life. There are certain good changes one has to consider in life. The prime change is following a new healthy diet. By this I mean, there is so much research taking place in order to understand healthy foods like fat-free or less fatty foods and these kinds of food option makes a person healthy and fit. To cite an example, in India, many people prefer to consume healthily rather than processed foods to improve immunity power and longevity.Another pertinent change is that, choosing a companion. To elucidate, it is good to have a companion throughout life for support and care. Another notable change is that, applying for a new job. To explain, a new firm provides new opportunities and salary hikes. Furthermore, a new job might give new social connections and improve knowledge. On the other hand, living life without any change helps to perform responsibilities. One mentionable change is that some people like a switch in order to escape from duty. these days the above-mentioned escapism has been seen in many relationships. They only solve superficial issues rather than ones internal. Many of them think that they can not follow their passion without change. For instance, a reputed Indian family psychologist said that one person can succeed in marriage by performing responsibilities without any shift. Similar way, many young people think that a new change could tackle all problems in their career, so they always prefer to change jobs in order to be perfect professionals. In conclusion, I believe that changes are good for everybody to become healthy, happy, and smart in all arenas, even though some people adopt changes to cover up their responsibilities which may lead to failure.