Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

It is argued whether professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be allowed to work in another country where they are not trained. Although some inhabitants say they are free to choose to work wherever they want, I believe professionals should be restricted from working overseas unless they meet some kind of strict requirements. Although some say that citizens should be allowed to have a career wherever they choose to, I believe experts should be trained until they met the policy in the country. Some people believe pros are able to choose jobs wherever they want. One of the main ideas is that each industry is relied on collecting different thoughts from different backgrounds, this diversity contributes to the industry's healthy development. Medicine, for instance, is more likely to cure more people with the help of Chinese medicine, Indian medicine, etc. Another reason is that it provides a wilder opportunity for those with talent, therefore, people in need are more likely to be helped. Others believe that specialists should be restricted from working in the country if they have not been trained. Firstly, countries have different standards of training experts in every industry, so individuals from overseas may not meet the qualification in this nation. Secondly, the language barrier surely has an impact on working. For example, if doctors and patients speak two different languages, it is impossible for them to communicate not to mention cure the illness. Finally, some may worry about their jobs would be taken over by foreign specialists, if they are allowed to in their countries. In conclusion, I believe only under the condition of meeting foreign requirements, professionals should be allowed to work overseas.