Nowadays, many familiar have both parents working. Some working parents believe other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while other think child care centres provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years working parents have had to devote the most time to working. In this regard, some debates are held about whether relatives like grandparents should look after children or child care centres. I side with those parents who think childcare institutions are a better place for children to spend time in which I will discuss both views in detail as follows: child care institutions are beneficial to children since I am of the opinion that these places provide an environment in which children can communicate with their peers; therefore, their social interaction such as making friends and playing in groups will be improved and it is more likely to become self-confident, independent, and successful people in future. Besides, in such centres children have access to educational and recreational facilities that make them not only develop their potential talent but also enjoy their time. As an example, many of them learn how to write or read or even learn a new language. Conversely, many believe that family members are more reliable to watch children since they are more meticulous about children. Being the number of children in such centres, nurses can not be vigilant enough. To illustrate, nurses might not pay attention to children's healthy diets which adversely affects their growth. In addition, children who are taken care of by childcare centres are in danger of getting physically or verbally harmed by their peers. However, there are many difficulties in this kind of taking care. In some ways, family members are not able to entertain children due to their physical disability or low tolerance so children have to play on their own which might lead to their isolation. In conclusion, childcare centres are more suitable for children in comparison to being taken care of by relatives. The reason for this is that this condition results in the extension of social skills, confidence and prosperity in future.