In the modern era, technology has become an essential part of everyday life. However, while it is often argued that technology such as the Internet and cellphone has beneficial effects on our relationship, it also has a number of drawbacks in human interaction. This essay will analyze the positive aspects and drawbacks of this issue.

these days technology considerd as one of the most important things in our life. and the way of how people communicate has changed. So, some people think that technology has a lot of benefits, while others believe that technology has a bad effect on human’s relationships. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. On one hand, we have people who think that we should not use phones or laptops to contact. For example, when you want to meet a friend usually you go to a cafe but now a video call is enough. It is not good for our mental health. So, that's why this way of living is not something that our families are used to and they were not raised to dealing with it., Also children are spending most of the day playing different kind of online games; it has a side effect on their body On the other hand, people who support the idea that technology is useful are more than those who do not. It is clear from what we can see that people are allowed to do anything on the internet. such as, studying, selling, and working. Also to reach people who live in remote places. For an, inctance I have a friend who life in New York yet i can talk to her every day because of the technology in conclusion, after a careful analysis of both point, views I believe that, one of the greatest things that human beings have made is the internet and the mobile phone.