Now a day people using social media to keep in touch with other and we aware of the news do the advantage of this outcome the disadvantage

Nowadays, People are using social media to keep in touch with others, not in traditional ways. It is very efficient and simple for most people. But when we get the advantages of that, consequently, we also lose the benefits of the conventional interaction of human beings. Firstly, social media has too many flaws, for example, the shortage of methods of communication. It has been sandwiched between two technical constraints: long distance and real-time feedback. Nevertheless, We can only use video or sound to talk via the Internet, and lacks body language and in person face to face. Furthermore, in digital virtual reality we can never touch another person's hand or other parts of the body, which are the most important means of exchanging information. Thereafter, sharing our feelings or sentiments on social media is totally different from traditional circumstances. We hardly express or reflect the physical feedback of others. as a good example, a British research shows that we rarely transfer laughings in the online meeting, because we have no idea about how to grasp the touch of others' senses and are much less likely to get the point of the jokes. However, the only things that human beings can face are monitors and user interfaces. On the one hand, we should thank for the development of technics and enjoy it, on the other hand, we could try to switch off social media somewhat, after that, put down the smartphone, shake hands, give a hug or a smile to the people surrounding. Finally, we do remember we are living in a real world, not a digital universal.