Many doctors say that people in today’s world do not enough physical exercise. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures are there to this problem?

"Nowadays, people are not doing enough physical exercise all over the world," said many doctors. Based on this there are many reasons leading to this idea and there are many solutions to tackle it, such as the wider spread of technology leads to a decrease in the amount of physical exercise but to tackle it the government should encourage people to do physical exercise every day to protect their health. Firstly, the major reason for the loss of physical sports during the day is that nowadays, people are spending most of their time on technology. To explain, these days the amount of time using technology is increasing, such as people need technology to study, work and communicate. For example, children need technology to study extra classes on the Internet, and university students depend on it to search for important information to write their projects and presentations. This is easier for them because studying and researching through traditional methods can be time -consuming. Moreover, some people find these methods boring. Secondly, there are many solutions to tackle this issue and the main one is that create a strong program in all devices by the government to reduce the amount of spending time on technology and encourage people to utilize their time correctly. For example, they can divide their day to do exercise and consume the technology. To sum up, although nowadays, technology is one of the major things to succeed, users should divide their day into good main stages and try to do exercise every day.