Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that whether accepting an unsatisfactory situation or trying to make a change is always a burning topic. However, Is really doing nothing to improve one's life condition the best choice? Although some people believe it is, I strongly argue that point of view. On the one hand, people tend to thrive in a stable environment even though their situation is not the best. For example, although some people have issues with their managers at work, they prefer to remain as if they resign, would they find a job with the same earnings? Moreover, people associate changing a situation that you are already familiar with can cause mental health issues. For example, when people leave their country searching for a better opportunity, and a better standard of living for their family, they will face difficulty to adopt for the culture of the new country. They can even struggle to find a good job at first and that will cause anxiety and worry. On the other hand, changing environment will always lead to success later in life. I wholeheartedly believe it will eventually pay off. For example, people will never get better pay, if they remain in the same company with the same title for their whole life. Therefore, I believe that taking risks is necessary for one's growth professionally. Another point is changing the environment will not only lead to professional growth but also will change the respective of individuals towards life, as people can be wiser as they have a different experience. To sum up, Although change can worsen the situation in the near future, it will eventually lead to a better life in the long term. Therefore, on balance, I believe that change is inevitable.