people who read for pleasure have better language skills than those prefer watching tv to what extent do you agree.

These days technology has become important in our life. So some people think that we should spend less time on that and try to increase the number of people who read books, while others believe that watching tv has no bad effect on humans. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. On one hand, we have those who like to watch tv than read a book. And they only read books for studying or working. For example, kids now are used to watching tv and playing online games. This made them smarter in the way of using these devices. Also, they are able to invent useful things for our planet. So that's why some think like that. On the other hand, there is a group of men and women who prefer to read for pleasure. Because, they believe that reading can improve their language skills. To illustrate there is a study was made by teachers on how reading can change the way how students speak. They noticed that language for those who are reading more is much better than who are not. hence the belief that, we should read more not for school but just for fun. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both points view, I believe that reading is one of the most important things. Nothing can replace with it. It has a lot of benefits for developing the society. And we should change the method of how we deal with our children and convince them to start reading.