Wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian relief during natural disaster do you agree or disagree ?

It is argued that Developed countries should help developing nations through humanitarian welfare during natural hazards. I do agree with this view because it is a moral obligation and the relationships between countries with each other will get stronger. Helping each other is the right thing to do. In other words, if any of our neighbours, Friend, or Family need our help, we are always available for their help, likewise, if any country needs our assistance and we can afford to help them then we must do it, as a moral right. For instance, During the covid-19 there were lots of cases of the virus in India, and many rich Countries like China and the USA were Donating face masks, and oxygen cylinders to Indians because it is a moral right. By helping each other the relationship between the two nations gets better. If one country is facing problems and the other country is available to help them, then the relationships between the two countries became stronger, and If Poor countries have lots of sources available, then they also pay them back by exporting goods and other Major resources to the wealthy nation. For instance, The relationship between Pakistan and china is good and they are always Helping each other in the way they can. In conclusion, It is the moral responsibility of every nation to help each other by donating food or any other way they can, and By doing that the bond between the nations gets stronger and they are always available for each other.