Today, We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in business, crime detection and even to fly planes. What things will they be used for in future? Is this dependence on computers a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits?

In recent decades, there is a tendency that a number of human beings to rely on technological devices such as computers. This development has been utilized for detecting crime, business purposes, and checking airplane flight paths. It will be significantly beneficial to achieve future advancements by using this technology. In this essay, I would like to treat whether the advantages of computer usage overwhelm its disadvantages. The usage of computers can lead to a lot of sophisticated technological improvements and significant benefits. For example, nowadays, it allows distance workers to have a business meeting without geographical barriers and criminal departments to distinguish suspects in an easier way. Even it has been used for searching and finding the way to flight for airplanes. In the future, it will be able to provide individuals with secure life with lower crime rates across the globe. On the other hand, it cannot be denied that the device affects to young generation such as teenagers in a negative way. For instance, game addiction has been spread out to preschool students through computers and this situation results in low educational levels and a weakness to focus on classes. Since such fragile individuals tend to be more denpendent on computers easier than adults, it is a fact that people should be suspicious about the usage of computers. In conclusion, in my opinion, scientific developments such as universe exploration, house security systems, and global connection can be achieved by this device. As long as education departments offer training about how to use the computer in a proper way for young people, this kind of dependence on computers will draw out numerous benefits.