๐™Ž๐™ค๐™ข๐™š ๐™ฅ๐™š๐™ค๐™ฅ๐™ก๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™  ๐™–๐™™๐™ช๐™ก๐™ฉ๐™จ ๐™จ๐™๐™ค๐™ช๐™ก๐™™ ๐™ก๐™š๐™–๐™ง๐™ฃ ๐™ฅ๐™ง๐™–๐™˜๐™ฉ๐™ž๐™˜๐™–๐™ก ๐™จ๐™ ๐™ž๐™ก๐™ก๐™จ ๐™—๐™ฎ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ข๐™จ๐™š๐™ก๐™ซ๐™š๐™จ, ๐™ฌ๐™๐™ž๐™ก๐™š ๐™ค๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ง๐™จ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™  ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ฎ ๐™จ๐™๐™ค๐™ช๐™ก๐™™ ๐™ก๐™š๐™–๐™ง๐™ฃ ๐™›๐™ง๐™ค๐™ข ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™–๐™˜๐™๐™š๐™ง๐™จ. ๐˜ฟ๐™ž๐™จ๐™˜๐™ช๐™จ๐™จ ๐™—๐™ค๐™ฉ๐™ ๐™ซ๐™ž๐™š๐™ฌ๐™จ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™œ๐™ž๐™ซ๐™š ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช๐™ง ๐™ค๐™ฌ๐™ฃ ๐™ค๐™ฅ๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ

In the contemporary world, the debate of whether mature individuals should acquire knowledge independently or via formal guidance has aroused in peopleโ€™s discussion. Both approaches, particularly in the Vietnamese context, carry distinct merits and pitfalls. Admittedly, advocates of the autonomic learning style among adults may argue that this implementation not only enhances oneโ€™s ability to self-reliance but also sharpens oneโ€™s problem-solving skills. First, learners โ€™ responsibilities for their progress can be fostered once they decide to obtain knowledge by themselves. Since identifying their targets and the importance of their autonomy in their study to their future achievements, learners are likely to be more responsible and disciplined in their learning process. Second, the development of individualsโ€™ skills to address their troubles will be potentially formed if they choose to achieve knowledge individually. Some examples of this, particularly include the success of many entrepreneurs when these business people confess that their ability to curb their problems has been developed since their self-study was applied. Nevertheless, despite the feasible positive impacts above, learning with experienced teachers is still the optimal choice. To begin with, learners โ€™ improvements will be quickly seen when they are supported by their private teacher. Due to the well-organized syllabus and the practical encouragement they provide to their students, the progress of their learners will be granted. In addition, learners will not be confused and unsure about what they will take when they study in the presence of their guide. It should be remembered that having trained through special educational courses, tutors can correctly select the most suitable lessons and teaching methods for their learners, leading to their learners โ€™ progression in the future. In conclusion, despite the ubiquity of self-study in society, considering learning with fully experienced guides remains the most preferred choice because of its beneficial features. As these merits, I do encourage individuals to follow the structured guidance from the specialized teachers.