Some people belive that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In this contemporary era, A substantial proportion of individuals opine that, adolescents need to do work in payable groups in their leisure time, because this is beneficial for toddlers as well as society. I partially agree with the given statement. To commence with, A plethora of welfare is available when youngsters operate society free of cost. They can effortlessly learn many new skills such as communication, interaction and many various kinds of other skills. To elaborate, reports made by Indian researchers it is clear that School boys, as well as girls, have huge exposure due to globalisation. Thus, it is capable to help the community. As a result, Community has an important part of an individual's life. Shifting towards the final view, it has several cons as well. At this moment children have a massive burden regarding their studies. Furthermore, it has extremely limited time. To illustrate it, Students have a higher burden as compared to prehistoric times. Thus, it is incapable to work in circles. All aforementioned facts and figures lead to the outcomes that, due to the high burden of studies. Adolescents are not doing work for individuals. To conclude, unquestionably, I firmly believe that, it has a plethora of advantages as compared to disadvantages. It is good for society as well as youngsters. They can make a peaceful community.