Many people think that every individual is responsible for their own healthy lifestyle. Other believe that governments should take care of it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Numerous people are of the belief that every person is in charge of their health in terms of what should they eat or avoid. In contrast other people are inclined to conceive that administration has the main role to protect their sound lifestyle. In the ensuing, pragraphs I will delve into this subject. Plenty of the population has this notion that the government should be the guardian of their health and provide the best situations to fulfil this demand since all the supplies such as foods,fruits and other stuff have been produced by the government. Furthermore, If they do not have sufficient observation people will get various aliments from expired and corrupted materials, For instance recently a group of communities in a rural district have venomed by the polluted water.the main faulters were the administrations of that village. On the other hand, some group folks argue that any person who is responsible for their own sound lifestyle. they claimed that in entire our life we have made a decision about what to eat or not thanks largely to this fact they have stood firmly against the other opinion. For example numerous people including adolescents have not willing to exercise and most times junky foods have been eaten by them. In addition, In some cases such as children parents should be managed their diet and lifestyle and instruct them how they can watch out them selfs. In conclusion,some people including me are of the belief that the lawmakers should be the organization which takes care of people in terms of qualification of foods and any stuff that people have been consuming becuase the crucial issue about healthy lifestyle has been defined everything that we eat. even though some other people conceive that the government have had the main role to distributing or producing foods so they have to be in charge of society.