Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think is a positive or a negative development?

In recent days, people do not want to visit their personal doctors and they are trying to remedy their medical barriers by using conventional methods and medicines. I think it has numerous drawbacks because there is a chance of increasing diseases and side effects. On one hand, individuals are taking herbal products as an alternative action for reducing their problem but it creates various side effects, such as Fever, Asthma, Diabetes and Cancer. Moreover, it is cheaper and readily available than other products and all persons do not know about the actual doses. So, people tend to consume more overdoses than they desire. As a result, this creates an opportunity for physical and mental disturbance, even death. For example, some researchers conducted research and found that villagers take some unusual plants, which produce unknown diseases and many persons face death for this. On the other hand, when men consume unfamiliar plants and medicines for specific problems due to relief. In addition, it contains lower effects against illnesses and it is a major issue for spreading those disorders into the whole body and revealing a disease in a dangerous process. For instance, a person's physical fitness is gradually down and most attacked by a certain disease. As well as there are no options to recover some disorders. It not only raises illness but also causes unhealthy problems, such as obesity, weakness and low blood pressure. For example, few people in Bangladesh take a conventional way against Poxes, which reduces their immune systems and spreads this disease among the whole community. In conclusion, Although taking another system to reduce diseases has some advantages, I think the negative sides are more than the benefits.