Some people suggest that international news should study as a subject in secondary school . However,others say that it will be a waste of valuable school time. Discuss both views and give your opinoin.

These days every one is watching the news. It is important to know what is going on the world. So, some people think that the govrnment shuld add the international news as subject for students who are between 12 to 15. While others believe that knowing the news is going to waste the studens student time. This essay will discuss both sides and draw me personal conclusion. In one hand, we have those who sappurt the idea of studying international news. becuse every one must know what is happening in erath. For example, So, that is why some think that On the other hand, people who disagree with what we have mentioned becuse they think that it is a waste of time to learn the news insted learning of some thing ealse. To illustrate, this could have some bad effect on that age and they may get debressed dressed of what they will be hearing. For an instance, we have the and in addition Hence belief that, In conclusion, after a very careful analysis for both point views, I believe that.