Some people think that excessive use of mobile phones and computers badly affects teenagers’ writing and reading skills. Do you agree or disagree with the statement? Give your opinion.

Compared with the past, apply using computers and mobile phones is increasing all over the world badly, which affects teenagers' writing and reading skills. I totally agree with this view. Firstly, we have many applications on personal computers to amend your words and grammar automatically, for example, the Grammarly app. Then, you can' t learn correct vocabulary also your brain will be lazy to edit wrong dictions and it will be bad, for example, one time you want to go to an office and you have to write an academic letter and you don' t have a computer, as a result, you can' t write it without mistake. However, some people believe that after the Coronavirus everything has dramatically changed and these days, you don' t need to make sentences by hand on paper which means you can help and do everything online by computer. But if you have to go to some places that aren' t modern and don' t have a computer you have no choice but to learn the correct word. In conclusion, everything has two sides, good sides, and bad sides, and computer is no exception.