Some people believe that many young people do not play sports because they are afraid of losing . Therefore , sport competitions should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, competition has become a subject of considerable debate. Some individuals argue that contention at work, at school and in daily basic is a good thing. Nevertheless, it seems to me that collabration plays an important role in developing society. The essay will impart a thorough examination of these contrasting perspectives. On the one hand, people should recognize that competition should not be underestimated. A crucial deliberation is that it promotes personal development. This mean that communities always change themselves to become successful people. Furthermore, another principal point to highlight is that it fosters critical thinking. This is due to the fact that each member in the class makes an effort to achieve a high score. On the other hand, it is imperative to cogitate the counterargument thatcooperation has wide range of advantages. A noteworthy factor to consider is that it anhances social skills, which emphasizes that residents can learn unique viewpoints and experiences.To examplify this outlook, one might reference participants in club can buid a better community. In addition, it is pertinent to note that it contributes corodination. In conclusion, humans must banlance competition and cooperation in order to move towards a positive society.