People should be allowed to obscure their identity online. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

While some people think anonymity is the best way to experience the internet safely others think that everyone should assume every word they write by showing their identity. As well as I am concerned I think that avoiding being anonymous is crucial in a purpose to eliminate bullying and bad behaviour online. If people want to comment on something they have to be recognizable. In other words, some internet users enjoy anonymity for writing bad comments about other people, it is cowardly behaviour because the person who is intimidated can not defend himself considering that they are no evidence of who is the offender. Sometimes this kind of harassment can bring the victim to commit a dramatic action like suicide which is why the bullies have to know and are arrested. The platform Twitter is a really good example of people using pseudo for writing bad comments without caring about the effect of their behaviour. One other argument against hiding one's identity online is that it is impossible to enjoy a hundred promotions that the internet can provide. Undeniably internet can learn a lot from its user, due to its very smart artificial intelligence,, consequently users can easily find promotions on goods or reduce their research time. Being anonymous shunts these programs and can be inconvenient for people. When a person buys a plane ticket without hiding his identity, the internet directly proposes the least expensive hotel nearby. In conclusion, deleting one's identity online is very dangerous, it can bring about the absence of justice for bullies and catastrophic issues for victims of these bullies. Furthermore by not being anonymous on the internet people can enjoy amazing sales.