Some museum charge entry fees while others have free entry. Do you think the advantages of charging an entry fee outweight the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experiences.

These days, global lifestyles are so different from the past; however, more people like to visit a range of various museums. In addition, we can see some of them are free; in contrast to others. while paying for museums has a number of demerits, I still believe that cannot overshadow the merits. On the one hand, spending money on visiting museums has several benefits. Firstly, when populations have been buying places' tickets, manager of these buildings are able to improve not only their facilities but also rebuild structures. For instance, you want to visit a jewellery museum and you should pay for it owing to the fact that with this money they enhance the security of it to avoid robbery. Secondly, historical palaces need so much money to protect them; moreover, governments can provide a section of it; as a result, this cost helps authorities to save these buildings; in fact, with these works we save our culture. On the other hand, the demerits of entry fees are varied. On the one side, visitors who go to museums to pay costs think that they are spending money for them; therefore, they can do every work that they like such as injure ancient things. To illustrate, tourists who visit Takhte Gamsih, which is the Hakhamneshian capital city, have been writing their names, and so on on the historic stones. On the other side, communities who are under the poverty line and like history, science and so forth cannot see these places and improve their knowledge. To sum up, It is crucial that the whole of international citizens do not have access to visit museums that need money; nevertheless, in my opinion, the good points of this way can eclipse the bad points inasmuch as protecting these places needs money.