Some people says that instead of preventing climate changes we should find with it. Do you agree or disagree?

The recent threat across the globe is global warming rather than poverty. Some of the public has opinions on starting to live in a situation where the humidity changes drastically, whereas others, in contrast. In my opinion, I completely disagree with the following statement. In this essay, I explain my viewpoint in detail in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, individual who lives in the technology epoch cut trees enormously for commercial purpose consequently Creating contamination, soil erosion, and lack of monsoon. To elucidate, a plantation provides oxygen and absorbs the carbon particles from the environment which equalizes the ecosystem. The best example of a lack of prevention climate change is Delhi where air pollution increased steadily and in summer the heat rises to 40 degrees however smog in winter. Moreover, climate change can cause food famine, water scarcity, and fluctuating temperatures. To explain in detail inappropriate rainfall results in lower productivity in agricultural grains Furthermore, rainfalls are stored in dams for further irrigation and domestic purpose. For instance, a few years ago, Tamil Nadu suffer water scarcity due to no rainfall. In order to prevent humidity change, humans have to start to grow trees and flora to be sustainable climate in future. A good illustration is APJ Abul Kalam one of mission to plant more than millions of trees in Tamil Nadu To recapitulate from the above essay, it is a red alert for the public to protect against the changes in climate that can result in excess rise either in temperature or lack of water.