Some people think that zoos are cruel and should be closed down. Others; however, believed that zoos can be useful in protecting wild animals. Discuss both views and give your opinion Write your response not less than 250 words. You get 40 minutes to complete this task

Animals are indispensable parts of the natural circle. But to watch or observe their behaviour, we don't have any options rather than zoos because humans destroy their houses under the name of growth., However men maid concrete forest, might not fulfil requirements. It is needless to mention the importance of wildlife analysis, considering in this way we protect many species which are on the edge of life threat. For instance, wildlife parks play a vital role to protect tigers in India. Study shows that in 2007, although the tiger is awarded as a national animal nevertheless only 725 are left. Then zoos came to step forward to protect them and give necessary septs. One of the main things is they provide an environment for breeding. As a, result nation has had more than three thousand tigers now and running quickly. On the other hand, zoos have also a darker side in which they are becoming a victim of illegalillegal trafficking of animals. Even though they know some people just take them to show off or to eat them to prove their manhood. For example, the marine security forces of Beijing caught a bunch of turtles and snakes. Which would be used for eating. Because of cliched things like, boosting your manpower. People have become mad in situations. In my opinion, to see the darker side we do not deny the silver lining. Not only are zoos giving support to wild animals which are struggling with their counting, but also become a good source of entertainment and education for children. To Conclude, we do not deny that humans become evil to nature. It is not all about eating animals, they also hunt them for pleasure.