some countries are considering imposing curfew in which teenagers will not be allowed outdoors at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this policy.

Certain nations around the world are trying to ban young people from going outside during the night with their families. I completely agree with this role, the impending essay will discuss the same with a logical conclusion. There are multiple reasons why some nations around the globe are trying to stop teenagers from being outside during dark times. To begin with, one of the main benefits of avoiding outside at night is an increase in the chance of safety for children because an increasing amount of robbing happens at midnight and the gangs or robbers target weak people, especially young boys or girls. For example, the Times has announced that almost 76765 steals happened in Kabul, Afghanistan from 8:00pm to 2:00. when students were out from their hostales to purchase fruits from markets, stealers took their money. Furthermore, some nations believe that banning young generation from outside in dark hours may increase their academic skills because they will spend time at home resulting them learning academic skills or prepare homework properly. As a result, they may get high score in academic subjects such as math or chemistry. Moreover, family relationship connection will increase dramatically as families spend time with their near ones especially girls or boys To conclude, it is true that certain societies consider to stop early ages people from being outside without parents. This essay agrees with this policy as it increases educational qualities and save the children from hazards.