Do you think that ageing society will disapear? what are the advantages and disadvantages of having more old people in society?

Nowadays according to the advancements in medicine and the improvement of the quality of our lives more and more people can still live for a long time. Thus, governments should face ageing communities these days. In this, essay I will discuss the cons and pros of long life and also explore my idea about it. In my point of view, in near future we will observe increasing in the population of elderly people but we can still get benefits from this issue. For instance, many people who are retired can spend more time with their grandchildren and these family boundaries will play an important role in our young generation's lives. In addition, many big firms can ask healthy old-aged-pensions to back work and share their experiences with young labourers and fresh workforces. Due to the above statement, I believe that old people bring lots of advantages to our societies. However there are some good points in having an old generation, industrial companies should tackle with a shortage of young employees. Moreover, the governments are worried about the financial support that they have to provide for retired people.. Thus, the countries should allocate more budgets to these places. However, young generations should work hard to pay more taxes to the governments which should support pensioners. To sum up, we all know about the varied vital roles old people have in our lives. As far as I am concerned, the advantages of having senior citizens outweigh the disadvantages and the regulators should take immediate action to find economical solutions to support people in their retirement time.