some people think that single sex schools perform better academically. others, however, beleive that mixed schools provide children with better social skills for adults life. Discuss both of these views and give your opinion.

There have been arguments about the ideal way to improve students' performance in school and what can possibly be done to increase their grades. Mixed schools were discussed, in fact, some people believe that legislation for both genders to study together will prepare them for adult life. In this essay, I will illustrate the pros and cons of co-ed schools based on my own perspective. First of all, a couple of studies proved that co-ed schools are not the best options when it comes to girls' performance. Guys used to fill leadership spots, therefore, the girls will miss such an opportunity. Not only that, but girls tend to get uncomfortable and perhaps shy around the opposite gender, which can lead to neglecting educational activities. Nevertheless, single-sex schools will enhance females to express their thoughts and fulfil significant sectors in the future without feeling ashamed or embarrassed. On the other case, boys having social communications with the opposite gender during the learning process seems to have a beneficial reflection on the guy's educational performance, it keeps them motivated for mysterious reasons and highlights the importance of fulfilling their potential by devoting their time to studying. Thus, constantly communicating with females helps the male gender to understand women, and that is something they will probably need at the next stage of their life. In conclusion, knowledge is one of the most important things in life. The whole purpose of having this topic under discussion is to improve the student's grades and help them to build confident and responsible character in the future.