In many places, new homes are needed, but the only place available for building them is in the country side. Some people believe it is more important to protect the country side and not building new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

First of all, I absolutely agree that we need to build more houses already as the population of humanity is increasing. We still have many neighbourhoods in the world which could be suitable for living even though some are difficult to access. Most of these places we call the countryside even those which remain wild for people. Moreover, people are still thinking that all human expansion will be dangerous for authentic flora and fauna. But not everything is quite simple as somebody says. Secondly, from prehistoric times humans have been looking for a more comfortable area to survive, continue their families and get more goods during evolution. Also, many of them could survive in an extremely cold climate and continue doing this. In my opinion, as fast as we get used to new circumstances as comfortable we will feel ourselves when overpopulation becomes. Again, living in the countryside does not always mean grabbing animals' territory or cutting down all trees. Obviously, we can find that place on our planet where we should not do it. How rich those regions are is another question, but if want to be survived, please, be ready to be adaptive. Without a doubt, building new houses in those kinds of areas instead of national parks will be useful for saving nature variety. More important is to continue looking for balance in living on our planet. Finally, many things about our future depend on our development as humanity and our prudence as individuals. Making our lives better should not be always as destructive to the environment. Sometimes need to change only small parts of ourselves that could become a reason for great improvements for all inhabitants of our Earth.