Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

Technology is every time more used globally. Therefore, in the near future teachers will have been fully replaced by robots. This essay disagrees with the statement since technology will never have enough humanity to perform some specific jobs. Moreover, parents and children will prefer a person doing this kind of task. Even though artificial intelligence is becoming indispensable for us as humans and more jobs are being carried out by this, there are some jobs that can not be performed by robots, these are those which require sensible feelings that only human beings can have. For instance, teachers or psychologists can't be switched by technology because these machines will not totally understand people's feelings and emotions. Consequently, they are not able to complete those jobs related to human sentiments and care of them. In addition, parents will choose a person to teach their children not only school subjects but also, moral values that are crucial to forming social people. If not, children will have problems in their adult lives. For example, as robots do not have feelings, they won't teach morals like sharing with other people or respecting their parents to children and in the future, kids will have social difficulties. Thus, parents will be sure that their kids are having an excellent education and are being taught social abilities. To sum up, this essay discussed the reasons why technology will not substitute teachers it doesn't have the essential skills to develop a satisfactory job. Moreover, parents will feel more confident if their children are taught by human beings and not by robots.