The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to bei g overweight is increasing What is the reason for the growth in overweight people in society? How can this problem be solved?

serious health issues have been more prominent among obese people, there are several reasons contribute to this problem and there is one solution is individual determination. Starting with the poor lifestyle, that recently become more involved in our lives, the examine usage of technology has turned people into couch potatoes, reluctant to do any extra thing, secondly, fast food had played an important life corner hence, this has a great effect on person’s health, finally, people ceased the outdoor activities which is a vital part of staying in shape, for instance, my family had this habit of evening outdoor activities, it could be a walk or even football or volleyball games since this has stopped they become so lazy and unwilling to do anything. I personally believe that determination is the key to every problem, in this, case individuals monitoring themselves could be an essential part of the solution, another efficient part is exercising, going to the gym once in a while, walking or any kind of outdoor activates, this may be followed by a special eating diet, however, this is merely useful when confusing and facing the problem and accepting it then change their lifestyle, for example, you cannot change something unless you know it is wrong and have a negative impact on your health, with the strong impel to change it. In conclusion, obesity is a real threat to human life and can tackle by doing a lot of things, however, it can be solved with the right amount of determination and desire.