there is more and more violence in movies and on tv, therefore it is necessary for the government to control the amount of it to decrease the violent crime in the society. do you agree or disagree

Every year a wide variety of movies are produced which have violent content, some individuals believe that this leads to growth, offends communities, and should be limited by government supervision. I strongly agree with this view. It is my view that watching aggressive scenes makes it agreeable and declines its harshness in mind. It is undeniable fact that violence would seem less harmless when it repeats over and over. When people are looking at bleeding and killing without feeling any fear or pain after a while they will lose empathy and soft feelings. This kind of movie encourages people to act without kindness. Definitely, this mindset will continue during routine life and grows conflicts in society. Also, some people who have a tendency to crime are ready to affect by this sort of film. It is so significant for the government to have professional look at films and their effects on communities to be sure that they would not harmful. In contrast, some people claim that there is no obvious relationship between movie pictures and social behavior. They firmly insist that producers should be free to create every subject suitable for every taste and governments have no permission to involving. However, I do not find this argument convincing as I believe one of the most parts of modern culture is made by movies, and filmmakers have a vital role in society. They are completely like teachers and maybe in some viewpoints, they are more effective. The subjects that are used in cinema should be considered books that it is consisted of unsuitable content and should be reformed or even banned. In conclusion, I completely agree with supervising the contents of movies by governments to be sure that they do not encourage violence and would not be a bad pattern for people.