Even though governments have worked hard to bring about improvements in the healthcare system, the overall standard of physical health in developed countries is decreasing. What are the potential reasons for this and what are some of the long-term effects?

IT IS TRUE THAT GOVERNMENT MUST NEED TO THINK AND RISE THE HEALTHCARE SYSTEM TO THE NEXT LEVEL, BECAUSE PEOPLE ARE FACING MORE PHYSICAL PROBLEMS IN A THEIR BODIES. TO COMMENCE THAT, MODERN LIFE CRAZE ARE GROWING FASTER IN A DEVELOPED COUNTRIES AND MORE TECHNOLOGY SYSTEM OR GADGETS ARE GIVEN THE MOST PRIORITY BY SOCIETY. FURTHERMORE, PUPILS LIFE STYLES BECOME MORE MODERNISATION DAY BY DAY. HENCE, HUMANS ARE MORE ATTRACTIVE AND LESS DO WORK BY SELF. FOR INSTANCE, IN DEVELOPED COUNTRIES INFRASTRUCTURE IS BECOMING MORE ADVANCE AND VERY EXPENSIVE. SO, PEOPLE NEED A MORE MONEY FOR USING OR LIVING IN MODERN LIFE. AS A RESULT, THEY ARE GIVING MORE ATTENTION TO WORK THAN REGULAR EXERCISES OR NORMAL PHYSICAL HEALTH. EVEN, THEY CAN OUT PROVIDE SOME TIME FOR THEMSELF ON A REGULAR BASIS. FURTHER STRENGTHENING THE VIEW, WE CAN SEE THAT PEOPLE ARE MORE CONNECTED WITH THE INTERNET AND SOCIAL MEDIA. THEREFORE, PEOPLE BECOME LAZY THAN IN PAST CENTURIES WITH REGARD TO WHETHER THEY CAN DO HALF OF THE REGULAR WORK OR HOME-RELATED WORK BY MACHINES. IN ONE SURVEY, THOSE WHO DO REGULAR EXERCISE OR PROVIDE SOME GOOD TIME FOR THEM, WILL LIVING MORE LONGER AND NOT GET ANY DANGEROUS PROBLEMS WHEN THEY WILL TURN IN 60 OR MORE. WHILE, WHO DO NOT GIVE TIME FOR EXERCISE OR PHYSICAL ACTIVITIES, WILL FACE MORE EARLIER PROBLEMS. MANY PEOPLE ASSERT THAT GOVERNMENT NEED TO START SOME CAMP RELATED TO HEALTH CARE OR PROVIDE MORE ATTENTION TO HEALTHCARE FOR COMMUNITIES. TO CONCLUDE, THE GOVERNMENT AND PUPILS BOTH ARE NEED TO AWARE OF HEALTH CARE. BECAUSE, THIS ONE IS NOT SOLVED OR IMPROVE BY ONE SIDE AND BOTH ARE THE RESPONSIBLE FOR THAT.