Some employers offer their employees subsidised membership of gyms and sports clubs, believing that this will make their staff healthier and thus more effective at work. Other employers see no benefit in doing so. •Consider the arguments from both aspects of this possible debate, and reach a conclusion.

Some companies offer free subscriptions to gyms and sports clubs to their employees, aiming to enrich their mental health, believing that will help them focus more at work. While others do not consider that in their policies because they do not think that benefits. Personally, I fully agree that such activities are essential to enhance mental health and improve focusing Change the form of the verb focus show examples at work. On the one hand, for those who do not tend to encourage their employees to engage in effective activities think that they are wasting time and money and does not reflect on individuals productively. Moreover, they think spending more time working at work will boost productivity much more. Additionally, they believe that employees should not be forced to engage in such activities, and those who are feeling the need to go to gym can do that by themselves in their free time. On the other hand, the proponents of the other point of view argue that mental health is a key part for concentration at work and dealing with complicated issues. This view is supported by several studies, which have found that strength mental health is necessary at working environments. Furthermore, such events maintain strong ties between employers and their employees, making them more loyal to their institutes. In conclusion, while many companies believe that supporting their employees by offering free memberships of sport facilities is benefits for both employees and work, other insist that such thing is just waste of time and money and do not provide any positive results. I strongly believe that employers have offer more care towards their employees and that will, without a doubt, handle benefits for all people.