Some government say how many children family can have in their country. They may control the number of children someone has through taxes. It is sometimes necessary & right for a government to control the population in this way. Agree or disagree. Give reasons.

Nowadays increasing population is major problem to the all authorities. Therefore, they may control this population with introduce new rules and regulations such as the family has more than one child, they should pay tax for the local authority. I strongly believe that this is a right! decision control the over population. Firstly, day by the day number of child birth increasing rapidly all over the world. Because most human not think environment effect when they made many children per family. Sometime they do not have enough money to provide them proper education, nutrition, medication. Therefore, the society grown with uneducated, unhealthy and unemployment generations, such as, most Indian people. That is the reason India is a number two in the world most population list. Furthermore, Chinese government also Struggling (with same issue. Because the country has many women than men, might in the future they could not find any man to get marry Change the form of the verb married show examples. That is the reason they influence with duty. Secondly, over population effecting to the environment resources such as water, energies, lands and many other things. Because their requirements daily increasing and all the local authorities have to expend many money to the Improving basic facilities for the public. For example, they should provide to the people house, food medications. In addition, some of the development countries government expend more money to space exploration for discovering new lands. Those are facts major problem nowadays. Therefore, they often control over population with charge new taxes and sometimes they band to make second child. In Conclusion, all the authorities should be Control the make many children in the one family and necessary to charge duty.