The growing of over weight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lesons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often considered that the physical fitness of the masses gets affected by obesity hence which also impacts the healthcare system in providing a cure for various medical problems. Whereas, a few masses believe that fitness educational knowledge is crucial which helps in improving physical health in academic lessons. Thus I assent from the notion which will further lead to a logical conclusion. Commencing, the masses majorly suffer from an overweight issue although it is caused by intake of improper diet and laziness. In other words, obese individuals easily get affected by uncertain health issues because of improper functioning of their systemic circulation. Furthermore, the legal authorities should encourage the population to stay healthy through regular exercise and intake of nutritious food. For example, In Delhi, the government implemented a rule which motivates citizens to improve their health issues by taking part in several health events. Probing ahead, school learning is an essential way to influence children to learn about physical fitness. Therefore, an institute should involve manyfold youngsters in cultural activities which enhance their physical and medical health. Moreover, physical education lessons help teenagers to know about health problems if they do not perform such exercises on regular basis. For instance, education centres devote their daily 2 hours to giving fitness lessons. In fact, it is beneficial for adolescence to learn such health benefits during school time so they can also continue the same in the future. In a nutshell, teachers should guide students toward their fitness lifestyle despite in adulthood they may not face such medical problems. Similarly, they can maintain their physical health without going into the obesity zone.