it is believed that people are suffering from loads of health problems are due to consuming fast food. some people hold thoght that education should take the responsibilityfor this phenominum while others contrdict with this openion. discuss the both of them and give your own openiont

Some believe that the reason behind a lot of health problems is society consuming fast foodstuff. On the one,hand community argue that schooling should take the liability for this issue while others argue as this is not only an educational burden. My personal opinion is eating fast meals is each individual choice and schooling only can teach the correct path., also the responsibility for the issue equally goes to the government and social teams. To commence with, the study can guide students with the correct path, but meal behaviour starts from individual homes. the way they eat and what they should eat depends on the family's behaviour and the level of income they have. In most,countries fast snack is cheaper than a healthy meal. not only that, today most parents and children are on social media like Facebook, tik tok. besides, these types of social techs indirectly impacting to the individual to select their meat. on top of that different,marketing strategies are used by companies to attract families to unhealthy products. All these types of issues can evaluate thoroughly by the government and can establish new rules and regulations for the relevant teams. further, the media can support the broadcast of only social healthy messages to society which is indirectly impacting on individual choices. In contrast, education evidently has a key role to play in this as they should have a strong strategy to change students' mindsets about healthy meals. if children start to themselves restrict themselves concurrently parents should provide healthy food to their kids. this practice will become a good start to changing people's mindset in order to buildup a healthy country. Schools and universities can provide only healthy cooking in their cafeteria, they could start the food inspection process at school at intervals to monitor the children eating habits, likewise if education can build good eating habits for kids starting from school ages,afterwards they will practice it throughout their life. To conclude, I strongly believed teaching is only can provide the knowledge and path to select healthy meals. Indeed, all the other value stream parties should take equal responsibility for buildup a healthy society and reducing the number of community who has health problem in fact to fast meal.