Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals think that people should service in foreign countries according to their desire, whereas others believe that doctors and engineers should attend their personal teaching sites. Although working abroad is crucial for leading a good lifestyle, I suggest that all employees should join their training spots to compensate for their countries' social and economic conditions. Nowadays, physicians and engineers want to work in their desired places especially overseas to lead a comfortable life. In addition, they get a high remuneration in these nations, which helps them to lead a successful career. When a doctor joins a job in a developing country they get more opportunities than others, such as healthcare and educational facilities. For example, a recent study shows that the Indian government gives high salaries to their employees. So, more foreigners want to go to India. On the other hand, every medical staff and engineer should participate in their own motherland for social and economic development. Moreover, the government supplies free education and health materials for all types of students. So, when they complete their academic tasks, they should serve their community with personal skills and abilities. As a result, it helps to boost their status. Additionally, service in own teaching areas ensures an easy life for local men, such as taking help in difficult situations and getting proper medical treatment. For example, some researchers conducted research, which found that if humans cordially engage their own countryside and try to serve their knowledge among underdeveloped people, it will secure their national evaluation. In conclusion, although professionals go overseas for their enjoyable careers, I support that it hampers their own country's financial and societal safety.